Checked in & ready to GO!

Standard

Image

SO !I am OFF!!!! Bags packed, toe nails painted, ipod charged and online check in complete!

All I have to do now is put my bag on my back and head to the train station (via Lewisham again to return a battery charger!)  The only thing I dont have is a battery charger for my camera.

It is time to launch the raffle though so I have to do that in the next 15 minutes.

I have some amazing prizes donated by some amazing people.  

  • Top prize donated by Grange Hotels is a 1 night stay + breakfast in any of their hotels.  They are a top family run chain in London with a number of them being rated 5*
  • The fab Mark Peters has donated his time and skills to cook a glorious meal for the winner at their own home. I kind of want to win this prize myself!
  • Nandos Vouchers
  • Cinema Vouchers
  • For all you rugby fans out there I have a number of prints signed by players:
  • Chris Ashton Englands Try Scoring Machine swallow dive pic signed by the man himself
  • Jason Leonard signed print
  • Gareth Chilcott drawings signed by Gareth and the artist.
  • A basket of cupcakes cooked by Sophie Child (and possibly me!)

There are a few other prints up for grabs but I am looking to auction them more than raffle as they are pretty rare (includes a World Cup Winning Cohen Family print signed by Ben and George)

I may be adding to these prizes soon but wanted to get it launched before I go.

If you want a chance of winning one of these awesome prizes simply CLICK HERE and donate anything from $10 upwards, each $10 spent will get you 1 entry to the prize draw!

For all of you who have already popped a donation in….you have already gained entry to the draw!!

Thanks to you all and I will try and keep you updated from Kenya!!!Image

Leave a Reply

