It’s been a while

Standard

So, it has been almost a YEAR since I updated this blog.  That is silly.  I suppose I havent had anything to write about/havent needed the catharsis that blog writing offers.  I am not saying the last year hasn’t had its rough points but all in all, I have had a wonderful year.  I met a man (woo hoo), got myself an amazing job (after a bit of unemployment) and have moved out of London after 8 years!

I am a happy happy lady and to top it all off, I managed to introduce my mum to Shikamana School in Kenya.  The next post will outline more on this but I wanted to give you a bit of an update on my life!

Much Love

xxx

Leave a Reply

